Take me!

3 comments so far

  1. David Peters on

    Dick Buttons is one of the most annoying commentators in the business. I hope he goes back to the rink and leaves the talking to Peggy and Scott.
    (course, you annoy me too, Peggy.)

  2. Pat on

    Paul, this is great. I look forward to reviewing this site more fully after my Motor City consulting job has concluded.

    Pat

  3. jumping clapping man on

    Apparently the first “Other” vote was for Tonya Harding. HAHAHAHAHA!


Leave a Reply

